Sep 2
Sep 14
Sep 15
Sep 15
Oct 1
Oct 3
Oct 6
Oct 10
Oct 10
Oct 12
Oct 13
Oct 15
Oct 19
Oct 19
Oct 22
Oct 24
Oct 26
Nov 1-3
Nov 8-10

5:00 PM
5:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
4:00 PM
1:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
--
--

CAA Soccer Full Season Schedule

Mon, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Fri-Sun, Nov 1-3
Fri-Sun, Nov 8-10