Tue, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 23
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 28
Mon, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29
Sat, Feb 29
Sat, Feb 29
Sat, Feb 29

7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
1:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
11:30 AM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:00 PM
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
TBA
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
4:00 PM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
12:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
12:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM

SC Upstate at Charleston
Bridgewater at Delaware
George Washington at Towson
Johnson & Wales at UNCW
Mars Hill at Elon
San Jose State at Hofstra
Charlotte at James Madison
North Carolina at UNCW
Niagara at Drexel
Milligan at Elon
Bryn Athyn at Towson
Harvard at Northeastern
Georgia State at Charleston
Monmouth at Hofstra
Abilene Christian at Drexel
Kent State at Towson
Campbell at UNCW
Shenandoah at James Madison
NYIT at Hofstra
Hampton at William & Mary
Old Dominion at Northeastern
NC Wesleyan at UNCW
Bryant at Drexel
New Hampshire at James Madison
Manhattan at Elon
Rosemont at Drexel
Emory & Henry at UNCW
Furman at Elon
Coppin State at James Madison
Morehead State at William & Mary
Stony Brook at Delaware
UT-Arlington at Elon
Maryland-Eastern Shore at Delaware
East Carolina at James Madison
Columbia at Delaware
Kennesaw State at Elon
Old Dominion at William & Mary
Maine at Northeastern
Princeton at Drexel
Charlotte at UNCW
La Salle at Drexel
Davidson at Northeastern
Coker at Charleston
Stony Brook at Hofstra
UMBC at Towson
Goucher at William & Mary
Mercer at UNCW
Charleston Southern at James Madison
VCU at Charleston
South Carolina State at Charleston
Manhattan at Hofstra
Northeastern at Towson*
Charleston at Drexel*
Hofstra at James Madison*
UNCW at Delaware*
Northeastern at James Madison*
Hofstra at Towson*
Charleston at Delaware*
UNCW at Drexel*
Elon at Northeastern*
Towson at Charleston*
William & Mary at Hofstra*
Delaware at Drexel*
Elon at Hofstra*
James Madison at Charleston*
William & Mary at Northeastern*
Towson at UNCW*
UNCW at William & Mary*
Delaware at James Madison*
Charleston at Elon*
Delaware at Towson*
UNCW at Elon*
Drexel at James Madison*
Charleston at William & Mary*
Hofstra at UNCW*
Northeastern at Charleston*
Elon at Drexel*
William & Mary at Delaware*
Elon at Delaware*
William & Mary at Drexel*
James Madison at Towson*
Hofstra at Charleston*
Northeastern at UNCW*
James Madison at William & Mary*
Towson at Elon*
Drexel at Northeastern*
Delaware at Northeastern*
UNCW at Charleston*
James Madison at Elon*
Drexel at Hofstra*
Towson at William & Mary*
Northeastern at William & Mary*
Hofstra at Elon*
UNCW at Towson*
Drexel at Delaware*
Charleston at Towson*
Northeastern at Elon*
UNCW at James Madison*
Hofstra at William & Mary*
Elon at UNCW*
William & Mary at Charleston*
James Madison at Drexel*
James Madison at Delaware*
Towson at Drexel*
Elon at Charleston*
Northeastern at Hofstra*
William & Mary at UNCW*
Drexel at William & Mary*
UNCW at Northeastern*
Delaware at Elon*
Charleston at Northeastern*
UNCW at Hofstra*
Drexel at Elon*
Delaware at William & Mary*
Towson at James Madison*
Northeastern at Delaware*
Hofstra at Drexel*
Elon at James Madison*
William & Mary at Towson*
Northeastern at Drexel*
Elon at Towson*
Hofstra at Delaware*
William & Mary at James Madison*
Charleston at UNCW*
Drexel at UNCW*
Towson at Hofstra*
James Madison at Northeastern*
Elon at William & Mary*
James Madison at Hofstra*
Drexel at Charleston*
Delaware at UNCW*

CAA Men's Basketball Season Schedule

Nov 5
Nov 5
Nov 5
Nov 5
Nov 5
Nov 6
Nov 6
Nov 8
Nov 8
Nov 8
Nov 8
Nov 8
Nov 9
Nov 9
Nov 10
Nov 11
Nov 12
Nov 13
Nov 15
Nov 15
Nov 16
Nov 19
Nov 20
Nov 23
Nov 23
Nov 25
Nov 26
Nov 26
Nov 26
Nov 26
Nov 27
Nov 28
Nov 29
Nov 30
Dec 2
Dec 2
Dec 3
Dec 4
Dec 4
Dec 7
Dec 7
Dec 7
Dec 8
Dec 10
Dec 10
Dec 15
Dec 16
Dec 16
Dec 18
Dec 21
Dec 22
Dec 28
Dec 28
Dec 28
Dec 28
Dec 30
Dec 30
Dec 30
Dec 30
Jan 2
Jan 2
Jan 2
Jan 3
Jan 4
Jan 4
Jan 4
Jan 4
Jan 9
Jan 9
Jan 9
Jan 11
Jan 11
Jan 11
Jan 11
Jan 16
Jan 16
Jan 16
Jan 16
Jan 18
Jan 18
Jan 18
Jan 18
Jan 18
Jan 23
Jan 23
Jan 23
Jan 25
Jan 25
Jan 25
Jan 25
Jan 25
Jan 30
Jan 30
Jan 30
Feb 1
Feb 1
Feb 1
Feb 1
Feb 1
Feb 6
Feb 6
Feb 6
Feb 8
Feb 8
Feb 8
Feb 8
Feb 8
Feb 13
Feb 13
Feb 13
Feb 15
Feb 15
Feb 15
Feb 15
Feb 15
Feb 20
Feb 20
Feb 20
Feb 20
Feb 22
Feb 22
Feb 22
Feb 22
Feb 22
Feb 27
Feb 27
Feb 27
Feb 29
Feb 29
Feb 29
Feb 29

Note: some games carried on FloHoops may also be carried locally/regionally
* denotes conference game